Η ιστοσελίδα χρησιμοποιεί cookies για την ευκολία της περιήγησης. Με τη χρήση της αποδέχεστε αυτόματα την χρήση τους. Περισσότερες Πληροφορίες
Το aR-shop είναι το "Εκπτωτικό Ηλεκτρονικό Βιβλιοπωλείο"
50.000 βιβλία & 3.500 αξεσουάρ σε απίστευτες τιμές χονδρικής
Σε συνδυασμό με άψογη προσωπική και γρήγορη εξυπηρέτηση

THIS LOVE PB - 9781471142253 - HARPER COLLINS

-20% THIS LOVE  PB - 9781471142253 - HARPER COLLINS

Το aR-shop είναι ένας ασφαλής
διαδικτυακός χώρος αγορών

  • Προβολές: 5
  • Κατασκευαστής: HARPER COLLINS
  • Κωδικός Προϊόντος: 6307
  • Πόντοι Ανταμοιβής: 15
  • Διαθεσιμότητα: Κατόπιν Παραγγελίας *
  • 12,70€
  • 10,19€
  • Πόντοι Ανταμοιβής: 1270

Διαθέσιμες Επιλογές

 

το προσφέρει
τα χαμηλότερα Έξοδα Αποστολής

(από 0€ έως 1,99€)
Δες αναλυτικά

*** Winner of the RNA Award 2018 *** 'Dani Atkins is the undisputed queen of fiction that packs a huge emotional punch, and this captivating story is another outstanding example' - heat This Love is an emotional family drama for fans of Jojo Moyes and Dorothy Koomson, from the bestelling author of Fractured. Sophie stopped believing in happy endings a long time ago, but could this love change all of that? Sophie Winter lives in a self-imposed cocoon - she's a single, 31-year-old translator who works from home in her one-bedroom flat. This isn't really the life she dreamed of, but then Sophie stopped believing in dreams when she was a teenager and tragedy struck her family. So, to be safe, she keeps everyone at arm's length. Sophie understands she has a problem, but recognising it and knowing how to fix it are two entirely different things. One night a serious fire breaks out in the flat below hers. Sophie is trapped in the burning building until a passer-by, Ben, sees her and rescues her. Suddenly her cocoon is shattered - what will be the consequences of this second life-changing event? `A beautiful romance with a twist' - Woman `A brilliant story about loss and grief, but also love and friendship... Heartbreaking and thought-provoking, this is one of those novels you are still thinking about days later, wishing it hadn't ended' - Chicklit Club Praise for Our Song: `For those of you who have ever wondered about you first love or thought about the one that got away, this story will speak to your heart. I read it in one sitting - and it's heartbreakingly brilliant' The Sun ** `This breathtakingly brilliant novel left us sobbing our hearts out' Heat ** `This hugely accomplished novel is amazing, but oh-so emotional' Fabulous Magazine ** `With a spellbinding insight into friendship, family and the fragility of life, this real tear-jerker of a novel is captivating from start to finish' The Lady

Λέξεις Κλειδιά: 9781471142253 this love pb - 9781471142253 - harper collins This Love Pb - 9781471142253 - Harper Collins penguin Penguin dani atkins Dani Atkins

* Η διαθεσιμότητα εξαρτάται από την ύπαρξη επαρκούς στoκ στον εισαγωγέα.
Attribute
Αρχική Τιμή 12,70
Γλώσσα ΑΓΓΛΙΚΑ
Έκπτωση % 20,20
Συγγραφέας DANI ATKINS
Ημερομηνία πρώτης έκδοσης 2017
Σελίδες 416
ISBN 9781471142253
Άλλο * Διευκρινήσεις Διαθεσιμότητας: Υπό την προϋπόθεση ύπαρξης επαρκούς στοκ στον εκδότη ή εισαγωγέα, τα βιβλία είναι διαθέσιμα στο κατάστημα εντός των αναφερομένων ορίων. Για αποστολή μέσω courier, 2-3 εργάσιμες ημέρες

Γράψτε μια αξιολόγηση

Σημείωση: η HTML δεν επεξεργάζεται!
    Κακή           Καλή
Captcha

Ετικέτες: , DANI ATKINS, HARPER COLLINS, ΑΓΓΛΙΚΑ

Είπαν για εμάς:
Μεγάλη ποικιλία, ασυναγώνιστες τιμές και άμεση εξυπηρέτηση. Το συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα!
- Ειρήνη Καλογεροπούλου - 7/4/2019
Άριστη και γρήγορη εξυπηρέτηση, άψογη επικοινωνία! Μπράβο σας, συνεχίστε έτσι!!!!!
- Vaki Bouloukou - 6/6/2019
Άψογοι επαγγελματίες απο καθε άποψη!Μετά απο αρκετές παραγγελίες μπορώ να πω πως ειναι οι Καλύτεροι με διαφορά!
- ΓΕΩΡΓΙΑ ΧΡΙΣΤΟΠΟΥΛΟΥ - 6/12/2018